Our 2021 AGM meeting was held virtually on Tuessday, June 1st at 7:30 p.m. on the Zoom platform.  President Eric Hughes reviewed our accomplishments for the year and shared his visions and challenges for our future.   Financial reports were reviewed and accepted and elect a new slate of directors for 2021 as below:

President - Eric Hughes

Vice President - Liam Arthurs

Secretary - Jed Sutherland

Treasurer - David Flello

Directors at Large - Gaylia Lassner, Bill Kent, Karen Lindsay (membership chair), Rachael Chubb-Higgins (volunteer coordinator), Larry Saidman, Chris Aesoph, Paul Baracos

Retiring Director - Dale Rasmussen


      U-JAM Financial reports



Harry Hyde with  Jim Crawford and Liam A

Summer Camp Volunteers including Liam Arthurs, Jim Crawford, and Harry Hyde